The Weight Those Heels Carry – NYTimes.com

The Weight Those Heels Carry – NYTimes.com – http://www.nytimes.com/2013/04/28/movies/the-weight-those-heels-carry.html?_r=0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=pulsenews

About Maggie Morona

Maggie is the author of original content and the curator of linked content at Psyntax. She is an undergraduate student at Florida Tech. While studying Applied Psychology, she began to see how handy understanding Psychology could be when working with Social Media, and began sharing content linking the two together. She has been blogging for 2 years, and also works as a website and social media evaluator.

Posted on April 28, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 45 Comments.

  1. I like the valuable info you provide to your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and take a look at again right here frequently.
    I’m slightly sure I’ll be informed many new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the following!

  2. Hi there, I discovered your site by the use of Google at the same time as looking for a related
    topic, your website came up, it looks good.
    I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, just was alert to your blog thru Google, and found that it’s really informative.

    I am going to be careful for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you proceed this in future. A lot of other people will probably be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

  3. Simply wish to say your article is as astounding.
    The clearness in your post is just nice and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the enjoyable work.

    • Request granted…however, be advised that this particular article was just a link to a post on the NYTimes site. Though I appreciate the compliment, Felicia R. Lee deserves all the credit. I just found it and passed it on!

  4. Fantastic goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff prior to and you’re just extremely magnificent.
    I really like what you have bought here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which by
    which you assert it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to stay it smart.
    I can’t wait to learn far more from you. This is actually a tremendous web site.

  5. Remarkable issues here. I’m very happy to look your post. Thank you so much and I am looking forward to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

  6. You’re so cool! I don’t suppose I’ve truly read through a single thing like this before. So wonderful to find somebody with some unique thoughts on this subject. Really.. thanks for starting this up. This website is something that is needed on the internet, someone with a little originality!

  7. Hi there would you mind letting me know which hosting
    company you’re using? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different
    web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.
    Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

    • WordPress.com is my blog hosting site. On my main page there is a link in the last box in the right hand column, or you could just goto their site. They really are amazing, and everything you see on my site is free! mm

  8. Howdy I am so glad I found your website, I really found you by
    accident, while I was browsing on Aol for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to
    say thanks for a marvelous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the great work.

  9. I used to be suggested this blog through my cousin. I am not certain whether this submit is written via
    him as nobody else understand such specified about
    my difficulty. You are amazing! Thanks!

    • This came from tiffany and co outlet…I don’t know if that helps…thanks for reading, and if you need any help following, just let me know! mm

  10. I will right away snatch your rss feed as I can not
    in finding your email subscription link or newsletter service.

    Do you’ve any? Please let me know so that I may subscribe. Thanks.

    • If you scroll down my main page, in the bottom right hand corner, you will see a black box that says + Follow. Click on it, enter your email address, and you will get all of my stuff as I update it. If you are on twitter, there is also a box in the right hand column that you can click on to follow my feed, and all my posts automatically generate a tweet. Thanks for following! mm

  11. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this
    blog and I am impressed! Very useful info particularly the last part :
    ) I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this certain information for a long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

  12. I really love your website.. Very nice colors & theme. Did you build this site yourself?
    Please reply back as I’m trying to create my own personal website and would like to know where you got this from or what the theme is named. Thanks!

    • My advice is to goto WordPress.com. They are a blog hosting site, and everything you see on my pages is free including the background desgins. They do offer more elaborate setups for a fee, as well as other premium services, however, I really don’t have any need for that at this time. Good luck! mm

  13. Great delivery. Sound arguments. Keep up the great effort.

  14. Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too excellent. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I can’t wait to read far more from you.
    This is really a great web site.

  15. Hi! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m undoubtedly enjoying your
    blog and look forward to new updates.

  16. Excellent post! We are linking to this great post on our site.
    Keep up the good writing.

  17. This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post.
    Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

  18. I simply want to tell you that I am just newbie to blogging and site-building and actually enjoyed this web site. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You surely have wonderful well written articles. Regards for sharing your web-site.

  19. bookmarked!!, I really like your site!

  20. Do you have any video of that? I’d love to find out some additional information.

  21. Hello are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m
    trying to get started and create my own. Do you require any coding knowledge to make your own blog?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    • Yes, just go to wordpress.com and create a new account. I have no coding knowledge. They host the site, up to a certain size, provide the backgrounds (some cost, others are free like mine), and offer premium services for a charge. I have been most happy with them. They also run forums for writers to help get us past writer’s block, encourage contests, etc. I would definitely recommend starting there. Good Luck! MM

  22. Hi there, yeah this piece of writing is really nice and I have learned lot of things
    from it about blogging. thanks.

  23. Spot on with this write-up, I honestly feel this web site needs a
    great deal more attention. I’ll probably be back again to see more, thanks for the advice!

  24. Hey there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to
    give a quick shout out and say I truly enjoy reading through your posts.
    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same topics?
    Thank you!

  25. I just like the helpful info you provide for your articles.

    I will bookmark your weblog and test once more right
    here frequently. I’m quite certain I’ll learn many new stuff right right here!
    Good luck for the next!

  26. Every weekend i used to pay a visit this site,
    because i wish for enjoyment, since this
    this website conations in fact nice funny material too.

  27. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and
    I’m impressed! Very helpful information particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this certain info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  28. Hi, I do think your site may be having browser compatibility problems.
    Whenever I take a look at your site in Safari, it looks fine
    however when opening in Internet Explorer, it’s got some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to give you a quick heads up! Aside from that, fantastic website!

  29. Excellent pieces. Keep posting such kind of information on your blog.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hey there, You’ve performed an excellent job. I’ll certainly digg it and in my view suggest to my friends.
    I’m confident they will be benefited from this web site.

Leave a Reply

Black America Web

Entertainment, News and Lifestyle for African Americans

The Little Lifestyle Blog

Cruelty Free Beauty, Lifestyle, Fashion, Health

whatareyourwords

a whole lot of thoughts, feelings and ideas

The Neighborhood

Society online's creative conscious.

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

The Oatmeal - Comics, Quizzes, & Stories

In Social Media, its all about the Context of the Content

lucybluecastle

Prattle from author Lucy Blue

LoginRadius

social marketing blog

http://socialbarrel.com

Social Media News, Technology and Marketing Tips

wifemothersurvivor

There are no antibiotics for sarcastic inflections

MIRASMUSE

Beauty - Hauls - Reviews - Youtube

joeseeberblog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

The Seeker's Dungeon

Troubling the Surf with the Ocean

prophetbrahmarishi

Just another WordPress.com site

politicalconnection

Connecting the world to Truth, so that Justice can be served

Psyntax

In Social Media, its all about the Context of the Content

ArchangelTravel

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

